Arkham Horror LCG: Shattered Aeons Mythos Pack


Shattered Aeons is the sixth and final Mythos Pack in The Forgotten Age cycle.

In The Forgotten Age, you journeyed to the darkest corners of Central America in search of a lost Aztec city-state. What you found during your expedition may be the greatest scientific discovery of the age, but it could also be the Earth’s undoing.

Board Game Geek Rating: 8.4/10


In stock (can be backordered)



Inside the Box:

  • Contains cards 304-347 of The Forgotten Age cycle.